Church Council 2024

Members of the Church Council are the spiritual leaders of our church family. They carry the ultimate responsibility and authority to see that the church remains faithful to Jesus Christ as revealed in the Old and New Testaments. They give support and accountability to the Lead Pastor as he oversees the daily life of the church body and they serve as role models and examples of commitment to Jesus Christ as Lord, Savior, and King.

Tom Smith

Cody Chatman

David Thomas

Debbie Goux

Diane Graham

Peggy Walter

Laura Wallace

Becky Ruth

Jim Acklin

Kathryn O'Brien

Susan Mixon

Damon Rye