Church Staff

Jeff Jones

Lead Pastor

Kathleen Halliburton

Director of Serve Ministries and Missionary with 8 Days of Hope

Dana Higgins-Davis

Director of Youth Ministries

Natalie Cole

Director of Children's Ministries

Abbie Tedford

Director of Music Ministries

Reagan Heppner

Director of Young Adult Ministries

JD Cunny

Pastor of Discipleship

Aaron McAllister

Director of Traditional Worship Service and Play Producer Extrordinaire

Jeannette Sterling

Executive Administrator

Daniel Webb

Technical Director

Christine Turpin

Director of Grace Place Preschool

Tammy Williams

Financial Secretary

Alicia Farley

Ministry Assistant

Rick Ralston

Director of Mental Health Ministries

Susie Hill

Traditional Service Organist and Pianist